19-Aug-2018Tullahoma, TN +13 milesHousehold Services
About Me: Hello my name is Sharon. I am interviewing for a sitter position in Tullahoma, Tennessee. I'm aiming to contribute my experience as a sitter. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I can take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. Further, I are willing to travel. I have years of experience. Let's Connect: Send a message and I shoul...
Description: Hello my name is nova. I'm looking for a babysitting job near by! I'm a highschool student who is having to come up with a lot of money for herself. I do not yet have my drivers license but I would have a ride to and from the job. I work very well with kids as well as pets! Service Abilities: I am happy to help with play date supervision, overnight care.. I have been experience bab...
Hello my name is Chastity. I have many years of experience providing cleaning services, and look forward to helping your family! I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Description: Hello my name is Austin. I am searching for a pet sitter job in and around Elora, Tennessee. I'm planning to utilize my experience as a pet sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. I have had and taken car of a number of nimals ans i love all types of aimals. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with pet feeding, providing long walks, and house training. I also have a d...
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I am searching for an elderly support worker work opportunity in Decherd, Tennessee. I'm planning to utilize my skill as an elderly support worker. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing administering medication, simple bowel care, and help with mental heath. Further, I have personal transportation available. I ...
I hope you are having a good day. I am an elder care provider who is capable and am looking for work in Tullahoma. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Description: Hi there my name is Shannon. I'm interviewing for a child care worker position in Manchester, Tennessee. I'm aiming to apply my skill as a child care worker. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing date night supervising,and pet care. On top of this, I are comfortable working with sick children. Let's Connect: Call and I should reply shortly.
Hello my name is Pamela. I am a Decherd/Pelham based caretaker that wants to help your family if I can. Please let me know if you are interested.
Nice to meet you! My name is shannon. I am a Manchester based house sitter who is present. I hope you give me the opportunity to look after your house. Excited to talk to you soon.
17-Jun-2018Tullahoma, TN +13 milesHousehold Services
Mowing landscaping halling multch tree removal pressure washing gutter cleaning Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
19-Apr-2018Belvidere, IL +521 milesServices
RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL NO JOB TOO BIG OR SMALL! LET US MOW SO YOU DONT HAVE TO! FREE ESTIMATES CALL ALLEN KINSLOW 931-308-5332
User Experience of an iPhone app must look great, as the smartphone is a representation of a person’s Status. At W2S Solutions, our iPhone app developers and designers are unique in building your own brand. We are experts in identifying rich user experience that promotes your unique selling point. There might be Millions of app in the market, but we know how to project our App and differentiate...
At Store.Tech9logy.com, we will provide you outstanding products and dedicate support 24/7. We have Plugins for Wordpress, Apps for Salesforce and Extension for Magento.
Create Bulk Field in Salesforce with some easy and simple steps with our Bulk Field Creator. Our Tech9logy Store has experts for salesforce BOFC with dedicated support service.
Are you looking for dental clinic, offices and local dentist in Tullahoma, Manchester, Shelbyville, Winchester and Fayetteville? Visit Glick & Woods Dentistry and call to Dr. Glick at 931.455.3917 for your dental needs. For more detail-http://www.glicknwoods.com/meet-your-team/meet-your-dentist
I do house keeping basic house keeping work I what $10.00 A hour I only take cash for being paid I do not work Sundays hours are 10:00 Am in tell 2PM email me name and number
I go to your home talk to you and I do house keeping I what to be paid $5.00 A hour by only cash I do not take checks or any thing but cash ok now if you what me email me your name and number
adult care only I talk to you ,help you walk if need I clean your home my hours are 10AM in tell 2PM not open Sunday $5.00 a hour Cash for payment only email me name in number
home cleaning hours 9 am in tell 3PM not open Sunday $5.00 a hour email me name and phone number if you what my help
19-Mar-2014Manchester, TN +18 milesServices
plant care email me your name and number if you what my help hours are only 9am in tell 4PM that I can help not open on Sunday
Post Ad